Armin Van Buuren, Kygo, Don Diablo, Fisher, Solardo & more announced for Electric Love Festival !

By EDM Nations – December 22, 2021 123 0

Electric Love is more than just a music festival. It means spending a short vacation for all senses in the Fuschlsee region and dancing into the night on one of the five stages to more than 160 international EDM, Hardstyle, Techno, Tech House, Bass, or Hip Hop artists. Since 2013, Electric Love means a feeling of life, music, and adventure, embedded in the beautiful Salzburg Lake District. The first headliners announced for Electric Love Festival 2022 were already coming in with a bang, but those who thought that the organizers already gave it their all were wrong. With this illustrious selection of absolute top DJs from Armin Van Buuren, Kygo, Don Diablo, Fisher, Solardo & more. Tickets are available in the official ticket shop:

Line-Up Phase 1/6:· Timmy Trumpet· KYGO· Fisher· Don Diablo· Solardo· Brennan Heart· Dr Peacock· Dan Lee· Felice· Paul Elstak· GPF live· Aftershock· Dr Rude· Scale Vs. Anodyze· Toby Romeo· Dominique Jardin

Line-Up Phase 2/6:· Acraze· Alan Walker· Armin Van Buuren· Caine· DJ Shany· Gigi D´Agostino· Hard Driver· Headhunterz· HBz· Krewella· Latmun· Levex· MC DL· Primeshock· Sefa· Tarik Asadi· Tungevaag· Vize
Follow us on socials

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *